Webinar on Top KPIs for CCPA

Join the upcoming webinar which will identify the top 10 KPIs you need to measure to ensure you are keeping up with the requirements of the CCPA and program manage successfully.

The webinar will take place on Tuesday 31st March at 11AM MDT with expert speakers, Dan Clarke, President of IntraEdge and Dominique Shelton Leipzig, Co-Chair of Ad Tech Privacy & Data Management Practice at Perkins Coie.

Dan Clarke has 30 years of experience combining technology with media, retail and business leadership, has held executive leadership roles at Intel, is an experienced data privacy advisor, and is a 9-time CEO. Dan has deep expertise in the privacy landscape and speaks frequently at public venues on the topic. He is also actively involved in Arizona, Texas, and federal privacy legislation.

Privacy and cybersecurity attorney Dominique Shelton Leipzig co-chairs the firm’s Ad Tech Privacy & Data Management group. She provides strategic privacy and cyber-preparedness compliance counseling, and defends, counsels and represents companies on privacy, global data security compliance, data breaches and investigations with an eye towards helping clients avoid litigation. Dominique frequently conducts trainings for senior leadership, corporate boards and audit committees regarding risk identification and mitigation in the areas of privacy and cyber.

Key Takeways

In this webinar you will learn:
•    Top KPIs for CCPA
•    Best practices for interpreting data associated with CCPA
•    How an automated approach ensures request volume is managed seamlessly

Register today

Format: 45 minute presentation, 15 minute live audience Q&A

 Event Timings:
MDT: 11am – 12pm
GMT: 5pm – 6pm
EDT: 1pm – 2pm
CEST: 6pm – 7pm

For more information and to register, click here.


PrivSec Conferences will bring together leading speakers and experts from privacy and security to deliver compelling content via solo presentations, panel discussions, debates, roundtables and workshops.

For more information on upcoming events, visit the website.

We have been awarded the number 1 GDPR Blog in 2019 by Feedspot.

Privacy Culture: Data Privacy and Information Security Consulting, Culture & Behaviour, Training, and GDPR maturity, covered. https://www.privacyculture.com/